Delete your account
Use the same sign-in as the Gridded app. After you sign in, you can permanently delete your account and the data associated with it.
Deleting your account permanently removes your content and personal data. If you want a copy first, request a data export and wait until it is complete before deleting.
Enter your password to permanently delete your account.
Your Gridded account and the personal data associated with it have been deleted.